April 12, 2023

Introducing the 1995 Society!

By: AF Editors

Awards 16

We’re proud to announce our inaugural members. Congratulations to our 2023 Inductees: Robby Soave, Benji Backer, and Nolan Gray! 

The 1995 Society celebrates the bold and brave contributions of today’s rising leaders working toward a more free and prosperous nation. This year, America’s Future will induct three people under the age of 40 into our 1995 Society. These honorees are the best, brightest, and bravest rising stars.

America’s Future will gather recommendations from across our network and will submit finalists to a panel of judges who will determine the three inductees in the following categories:

Excellence in Media

An impressive rising star who has offered meaningful insights and opinions to a wide audience from a freedom perspective, either through print journalism, online, audio, or television.

Local Leader 

An individual who has made significant contributions to improving opportunity within their local community, either as an activist, through local government, a concerned citizen, or a business owner.

Overall Freedom Champion

An individual whose efforts have made a demonstrable impact in the advancement of freedom and opportunity over the last two years. 

Awards 19


Individuals selected to join the 1995 Society will be invited to a celebration of their work at the America’s Future Gala & Awards Showcase on May 25th at 7 p.m. in Washington, DC.



Additionally, they will receive:

-A full spread of content celebrating their contributions
-One-on-one media training session from District Media Group’s Beverly Hallberg
-Lifetime AF National Membership
-Exclusive photoshoot
-Free tickets to future AF Galas for the next 5 years


Each year, as new individuals join the 1995 Society, additional benefits will accrue.


Awards 20



From 2010-2022, America’s Future celebrated the young leaders making strides to advance freedom and prosperity in their communities across the country by presenting the Annual Buckley Awards. Take a look at our past winners here!


America’s Future has also awarded our Writing Fellows with Media Maven awards! Learn more about those past winners here.